Boys 2004 Select Red

Team Schedule

Thu Oct 29 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Sat Oct 31
2:30-3:30PM
Game
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field 8
05 red
Boys 2004 Select Red
Sun Nov 1
2:00-3:00PM
Game
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field 8
04
Boys 2004 Select Red
Tue Nov 3 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Wed Nov 4 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Thu Nov 5 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Tue Nov 10 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Wed Nov 11 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Thu Nov 12 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Tue Nov 17 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Wed Nov 18 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Thu Nov 19 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8