Boys 2004 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Tue Apr 20 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Wed Apr 21 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Mon Apr 26 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Tue Apr 27 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Wed Apr 28 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
  • Fri May 7 4:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat May 8 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 9 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2004 Select Red
    JR. Irish Fields