FCU Academy Girls 2004

Team Schedule

Wed Oct 21 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Thu Oct 22 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sat Oct 24
12:00-2:00PM
Game
Highland Sports
Field Outdoor
Beadling
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Oct 25
8:00-10:00AM
Game
Century Field
Field Outdoor
Century
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Mon Oct 26 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Tue Oct 27 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Wed Oct 28 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Thu Oct 29 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sun Nov 1
4:00-6:00PM
Game
Trinity Sports Park
Field TSP 1
Indy Premier GA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Nov 14
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Field TSP 1
Cup GA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Nov 15
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Field TSP 1
Michigan Jaguars GA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Nov 21
12:00-12:00AM
Game
SC Wave
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Dec 5
2:00-4:00PM
Game
West St. Paul Dome
MN Eclipse
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Dec 6
1:00-3:00PM
Game
West St. Paul Dome
Salvo SC
FCU Academy Girls 2004