FCU Academy Girls 2004

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
150 Yard Shuttle
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
300 Yard Shuttle
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Aerobic Endurance: Timed 2 Mile
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
4 Cone Ball Mastery Progression
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Aerial Ball First Touch
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wall Progression 3: Disguised First Touch
Mon Jan 25 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Super Y Dribbling
Thu Jan 28 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wall Progression 3: Disguised First Touch
Thu Jan 28 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Super Y Dribbling
Thu Jan 28 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
4 Cone Ball Mastery Progression
Thu Jan 28 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Aerial Ball First Touch
Thu Jan 28 6:45-$8:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 6:00-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Sun Jan 31 10:15-$11:45a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Tue Feb 2 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Wed Feb 3 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Thu Feb 4 7:00-$8:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Fri Feb 5 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Sat Feb 6
6:30-8:30PM
Game
MO Rush Soccer Complex
Field Turf Field 2
SLSG White
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Feb 7
11:00-1:00PM
Game
MO Rush Soccer Complex
Field Turf Field 2
SLSG Navy
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Tue Feb 9 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Wed Feb 10 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Thu Feb 11 7:00-$8:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Fri Feb 12 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Sat Feb 13
1:30-3:30PM
Game
Pinnacle Soccer Complex
Internationals SC
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Feb 14
11:00-1:00PM
Game
Euclid Memorial Park
Cleveland Force
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Tue Feb 16 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Wed Feb 17 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Thu Feb 18 7:00-$8:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Fri Feb 19 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Sat Feb 20
12:00-12:00AM
Game
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Feb 21
12:00-12:00AM
Game
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Tue Feb 23 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Wed Feb 24 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Thu Feb 25 7:00-$8:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Fri Feb 26 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Sat Feb 27
12:00-12:00AM
Game
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Feb 28
12:00-12:00AM
Game
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Wed Mar 3 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Virtually
Sat Mar 6
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Field Turf Field 1
SC Wave
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Mar 13
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Field Turf Field 1
Beadling
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Mar 14
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Century
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Mar 21
1:00-3:00PM
Game
Midwest United FC Complex - South
Midwest United
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Apr 10
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Salvo
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Apr 11
12:00-12:00AM
Game
SC Wave
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Fri Apr 16
12:00-12:00AM
GA Florida Showcase
IMG Academy
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Apr 17
12:00-12:00AM
GA Florida Showcase
IMG Academy
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Apr 18
12:00-12:00AM
GA Florida Showcase
IMG Academy
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Apr 25
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Cincinnati Cup
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat May 1
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Sockers
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun May 9
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Nationals
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat May 15
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Jaguars
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun May 16
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Indy Premier
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun May 23
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Sporting STL
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Jun 6
12:00-12:00AM
Game
MN Eclipse
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Jun 12
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Salvo
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Jun 13
12:00-12:00AM
Game
MN Eclipse
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Wed Jun 23
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Thu Jun 24
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Fri Jun 25
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sat Jun 26
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Sun Jun 27
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Mon Jun 28
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Tue Jun 29
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004
Wed Jun 30
12:00-12:00AM
GA SOCAL Showcase
TBA
FCU Academy Girls 2004