FCU Academy Boys 2005

Team Schedule

  • Sat Apr 17
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Shattuck St. Mary's
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Mon Apr 19 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 20 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 21 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 22 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat Apr 24
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    World Wide Technology Park
    St. Louis FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Mon Apr 26 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 27 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 28 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 29 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat May 1
    1:00-2:30PM
    Game
    Olympic Park
    Sockers FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Sat May 15
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Internationals
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Sat May 22
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game
    Mercy Health Training Center
    FC Cincinnati
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Sat Jun 5
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Michigan Wolves
    FCU Academy Boys 2005
  • Sun Jun 6
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Vardar
    FCU Academy Boys 2005