FCU Academy Boys 2004

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 1 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Tue Feb 2 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually
Wed Feb 3 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sun Feb 7 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 8 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Tue Feb 9 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually
Wed Feb 10 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sun Feb 14 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 15 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Tue Feb 16 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually
Wed Feb 17 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sun Feb 21 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 22 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Falcon Fields
Field A
Field Field A
Tue Feb 23 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually
Wed Feb 24 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sun Feb 28 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Tue Mar 2 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2004
Virtually