Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black

Team Schedule

Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Jan 22 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 24 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 31 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Thu Feb 4 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Feb 5 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 7 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Thu Feb 11 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Feb 12 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 14 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Thu Feb 18 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Feb 19 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 21 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Thu Feb 25 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Feb 26 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 28 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Thu Mar 4 6:45-$7:30a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Virtually
Fri Mar 5 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Mar 7 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Black
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10