Boys 2008 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Changed
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Grass
  • Thu Oct 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Sat Oct 30 9:00-10:30AM
    League Game
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Maine East High School
    Field SOUTH FIELD
  • Sun Oct 31 11:00-12:30PM
    League Game
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field C
  • Mon Nov 1 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Tue Nov 2 7:00-8:15PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Mon Nov 8 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Thu Nov 11 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Mon Nov 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Pony
  • Thu Nov 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Sat Nov 20 11:41-12:41PM
    Gobbler Event 7v7
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)