Boys 2008 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu May 19
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sun May 22
    6:00-7:00PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 12
  • Mon May 23
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed May 25
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed May 25
    7:00-8:30PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Elgin Sports Complex
    Field 11v11
  • Thu May 26
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed Jun 1
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 2
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Mon Jun 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Wed Jun 8
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Soccer 1
  • Thu Jun 9
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Select Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12