Girls 2011 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Sun Oct 24 12:00-1:15PM
    Game @ Roadrunners SC 2011 Select 1
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Ned Bell Park
  • Mon Oct 25 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Oct 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Thu Oct 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Sat Oct 30 10:30-11:45AM
    Game @ Chicago Empire FC Gold
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Prospect Park
  • Sun Oct 31 1:00-2:00PM
    Game vs. FCX 2011 Black
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Nov 1 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 3 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 4 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 6 1:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Nov 8 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 10 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 11 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Mon Nov 15 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 17 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Thu Nov 18 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Sat Nov 20 9:00-3:00PM
    Tournament- The Gobbler
    Girls 2011 Pre-Academy
    Falcon Fields