Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1/A/West
  • Tue Apr 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Apr 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Fri Apr 16 4:00-8:00PM
    Changed
    Cancelled
    Puri Champions Cup
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Apr 17 8:00-8:00PM
    Changed
    Cancelled
    Puri Champions Cup
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Apr 17
    8:30-10:00AM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 210
    Red Star
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat Apr 17
    2:15-3:45PM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 209
    Madison 56ers
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun Apr 18 8:00-8:00PM
    Changed
    Cancelled
    Puri Champions Cup
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun Apr 18
    2:15-3:45PM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 201
    Addison
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Mon Apr 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Apr 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Sat Apr 24
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Wayzata High school
    Field 2
    Tonka
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat Apr 24
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game
    Wayzata High school
    Field 2
    Toca
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun Apr 25
    9:30-11:00AM
    Game
    Minnetonka High School
    Madison 56ers
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Mon Apr 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Wed Apr 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Sat May 1
    8:00-9:30AM
    Game
    Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
    Field 6
    SLSG
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat May 1
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
    Field 5
    Billy goat FC
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun May 2
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex
    Field 1
    SOFC
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2008 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields