Boys 2005 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Wed May 18
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Thu May 19
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Fri May 20
    7:10-8:10PM
    Cancelled
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat May 21
    11:40-1:15PM
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field TBD
    Field #14
  • Sat May 21
    5:30-7:15PM
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field #14
  • Sun May 22
    4:00-5:30PM
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field #15
  • Sun May 22
    11:40-1:15PM
    Empire Tournament
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Stuart Sports Complex
    Field #11
  • Tue May 24
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Wed May 25
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Thu May 26
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Sat May 28
    6:00-8:00PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Prairie Lakes Park Fields
  • Tue May 31
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Wed Jun 1
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Thu Jun 2
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Sun Jun 5
    10:00-12:00PM
    NISL Game
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Vernon Hills High School Stadium
    Field Stadium
    Field Vernon Hills High School Stadium Stadium
  • Tue Jun 7
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
  • Wed Jun 8
    7:30-8:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Turf 7
  • Thu Jun 9
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West