Boys 2008 Academy II

Team Schedule

  • Mon Feb 6
    8:30-9:30PM
    Sports Performance Training
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    MSF Performance
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 7
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 11
    1:00-2:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Mon Feb 13
    8:30-9:30PM
    Sports Performance Training
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    MSF Performance
    Field Training
  • Tue Feb 14
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Tue Feb 21
    7:30-8:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Turf Time
    Field 1
  • Sat Feb 25
    1:00-2:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Highland Park Fieldhouse
    Field 1
  • Mon Feb 27
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue Feb 28
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu Mar 2
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat Mar 4
    5:30-7:30PM
    Game
    TBD
    Toca
    Boys 2008 Academy II
  • Sun Mar 5
    12:00-2:00PM
    Game
    Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
    Field Field 2
    Sporting Blue Valley Elite
    Boys 2008 Academy II
  • Mon Mar 6
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue Mar 7
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Thu Mar 9
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Sat Mar 11
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
    Madison 56ers
    Boys 2008 Academy II
  • Sun Mar 12
    11:00-6:00PM
    Time TBD
    Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
    Libertyville 74
    Boys 2008 Academy II
  • Mon Mar 13
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue Mar 14
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Wed Mar 15
    8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1
  • Mon Mar 20
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12
  • Tue Mar 21
    7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #11
  • Thu Mar 23
    5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2008 Academy II
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Turf #12