Boys 2009 Select Red

Team Schedule

Team Record 4-3-2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2009 Select Red
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Jan 31 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Fri Feb 5 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 7 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Fri Feb 12 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 14 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Fri Feb 19 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 21 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Fri Feb 26 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 28 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select Red
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B