Boys 2011 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Sat Aug 28 11:00-1:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy Junior HIgh
    Field Field D
  • Sat Aug 28 11:00-1:00PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy Junior HIgh
    Field Field D
  • Sat Sep 11 9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 8
    Field Field 8
  • Sat Sep 11 4:30-5:45PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Mustangs
  • Sat Sep 18 12:00-1:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    McHenry Athletic Complex
    Field 9v9 Grass
  • Sat Sep 25 11:30-12:45PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sun Sep 26 2:30-3:45PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Sep 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Sep 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Thu Sep 30 6:00-7:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sat Oct 2 8:00-9:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Connelly
  • Sun Oct 3 9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon Oct 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 6 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Thu Oct 7 6:00-7:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Sat Oct 9 8:00-8:00PM
    Sockers Fall Classic
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Olympic Park
  • Wed Oct 13 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Oct 14 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Oct 16 9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Maine East High School
    Field East Field
  • Sat Oct 16 12:00-1:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Elgin Sports Complex
    Field Field 6
  • Sat Oct 16 12:00-1:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Elgin Sports Complex
    Field Field 6
  • Sun Oct 17 9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 8
    Field Field 8
  • Mon Oct 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Oct 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Fri Oct 22 6:00-7:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Oct 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Oct 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Oct 30 10:30-11:45AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 8
    Field Field 8
  • Sat Oct 30 12:00-1:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 8
    Field Field 8
  • Mon Nov 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 4 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Nov 6 10:00-11:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field Field 9
  • Sat Nov 6 2:00-3:15PM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Connelly
    Field 9v9 Field
  • Sun Nov 7 10:00-11:15AM
    Game
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
  • Mon Nov 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 11 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Mon Nov 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 2
    Field Field 2
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
    Field 1
  • Thu Nov 18 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
  • Sat Nov 20 8:00-8:00PM
    The Gobbler Tournament
    Boys 2011 Pre-Academy
    Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)