Girls 2010 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Oct 25 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Tue Oct 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Age Group Training Session
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 1
  • Wed Oct 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Mon Nov 1 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 3 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Mon Nov 8 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 10 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Mon Nov 15 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field 2
  • Wed Nov 17 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
    Field 1
  • Sat Nov 20 7:00-7:00PM
    Gobbler 7v7
    Girls 2010 Select Red
    Falcon Fields