2021 FC United Boys Academy ID Clinic

Apr 11-May 8, 2021
Welcome to the 2021 FCU Boys Academy ID Clinic webpage. Please click "REGISTER" above to complete your registration to attend one of our Academy ID tryouts. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Seasonal Overview

FC United Academy’s 10 month programming is unparalleled in its approach to build and enhance world class players through commitment, coaching & teamwork.

2003 - 2006 Boys, INTERESTED IN ID CLINICS?

Register above, and a Director will contact you in order to schedule an ID clinic.

Boys Academy Staff

Steve morris, BOYS Academy Director

steve.m@chicagofcunited.com

(847) 386-6579

Andy Parry, Director of Operations

andy.p@chicagofcunited.com

Kevin Gowrie, Boys Academy Coach

kevin.g@chicagofcunited.com

Oscar Rivero, Boys Academy Coach

oscar.r@chicagofcunited.com

Simon Jiries, Certified Athletic Trainer

Simon.Jiries@ivyrehab.com

Eriks Zusevics, Physical Therapist

Eriks.Zusevics@ivyrehab.com

FCU BOYS CLUB PLAYER PATHWAY

Registration Options