COVID-19: If you have a fever, have been exposed, or don't feel well, stay home!

2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy

Team Schedule

Team Record 9-4-2
Sat Aug 31 9:00-$11:00a
Game
Pinnacle Soccer Complex
0
Internationals
1
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Sep 14 2:45-$4:45a
DA CUP Game
Shattuck St. Mary's School and Sports Complex
3
Shattuck St Mary
1
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Sep 15 12:00-$2:00a
Friendly
Toyota Park- Turf
1
Sporting Kansas City
1
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Sep 22 10:00-$12:00a
DA CUP Game
Soccer Park #2
Field Stadium Field
2
St Louis FC
1
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Sep 28 9:00-$11:00a
Game
Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park
1
Indiana Fire
2
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Oct 19 10:00-$12:00a
Game
Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park
1
Houston Dynamo
3
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Oct 20 10:00-$12:00a
Game
Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park
1
Texas Rise
2
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Oct 26 3:00-$5:00a
DA CUP Game
Waukegan Sports Park
2
Indiana Fire
3
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Nov 2 3:00-$5:00a
Game
Oakland University
4
Vardar
3
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Nov 10 9:00-$11:00a
Game
RGV Toros
1
Rio Grand Toros
3
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Wed Dec 4 11:00-$1:00a
Winter Showcase Game 1
Lakewood Ranch
Field Field 21
0
FC Westchester
6
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Thu Dec 5 1:20-$3:20a
Winter Showcase Game 2
Lakewood Ranch
Field Field 17
1
IMG Academy
8
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Dec 7 12:15-$2:15a
Winter Showcase Game 3
Lakewood Ranch
Field Field 17
Chargers Soccer Club
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Jan 19 12:00-$1:30a
Game
Grand Park INDOOR Center
0
Columbus Crew
1
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Mon Jan 20 10:35-$12:15a
Game
Grand Park INDOOR Center
3
Shattuck St Mary
3
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Feb 8 10:00-$12:00a
Game
The Woodlands
5
Houston Dynamo
2
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Feb 9 10:00-$12:00a
Game
Emery Stadium
Texas Rise
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Mar 7 10:00-$12:00a
Game
Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
Dallas Texans
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun Mar 8 10:00-$12:00a
Game
Glenn High School Turf
Lonestar SC Academy
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Apr 4 3:00-$5:00a
Game
Stuart Field
Roosevelt University
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat Apr 18 2:00-$4:00a
Changed
Cancelled
Game
Grand Park Sports Complex
Field Field 3
Indiana Fire
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun May 3 1:00-$3:00a
Game
Waukegan Sports Park
Internationals
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat May 9 12:00-$2:00a
Game
TBD
Sockers
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sat May 16 9:00-$11:00a
Game
Waukegan Sports Park
Lonestar SC Academy
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy
Sun May 17 9:00-$11:00a
Game
Waukegan Sports Park
Dallas Texans
2001/02 (u19) Boys Development Academy