Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway " - Kim Michelson
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance " - Julie Freeman
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Tue Jan 26 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Feb 2 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 4 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Feb 7 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Feb 9 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 11 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Feb 14 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Feb 16 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 18 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Feb 21 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Feb 23 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 25 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Feb 28 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Mar 2 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10
Thu Mar 4 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sun Mar 7 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls North 2006/2005 (U16) Pre-Academy
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11