Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Tue Feb 2 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 7 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Tue Feb 9 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 14 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Tue Feb 16 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 21 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Tue Feb 23 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 28 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys North 2009 (U12) Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4