Boys 2009 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Jan 25 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 1 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 4 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Feb 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 8 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 11 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Feb 13 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 15 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 18 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Feb 20 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 22 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Feb 25 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Feb 27 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Mar 1 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10
Thu Mar 4 4:30-$5:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Virtually
Sat Mar 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10