Boys 2009 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Sat Apr 24
    12:30-1:45PM
    Game
    All Saints Catholic Academy
    Windy City Rampage FC WC Rampage 2009 Black
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun Apr 25
    6:00-7:15PM
    Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field #10
    Mundelein MSC Academy 09
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed May 5
    7:00-8:00PM
    Game
    Field #1, Bloomingdale
    Vici Bloomingdale Lightning FC 2009
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 8
    9:00-10:00AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Oak Brook SC 2009 Blue
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 9
    10:30-11:45AM
    Game
    Frontier Park
    Field B
    Evolution 09 Boys Mercurial East
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 16
    11:00-12:15PM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    ELA 2009 Boys Red
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 22
    9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Chicago Fire Juniors City CFJC 2009B Premier
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 30
    6:00-7:15PM
    Game
    Commissioner’s Park
    Galaxy SC
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2009 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields