Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 20 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Sat Apr 24
    7:30-9:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Strikers O'Hare Athletic Select
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sun Apr 25
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 8
    Field Field 8
    Strikers O'Hare Athletic Select
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Mon Apr 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Sat May 1
    3:30-5:00PM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    HDS Eagles Academy
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sat May 8
    3:00-4:30PM
    Game
    Kopp Park
    Field Field 1
    HDS Eagles Academy
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sun May 9
    3:00-4:30PM
    Game
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Field 4
    Field Field 4
    Chicago Dragons
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sat May 15
    9:30-11:00AM
    Game
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Jahbat Wings
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sun May 23
    9:30-11:00AM
    Game
    Sport Center
    Field field 1
    Chicago Dragons
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sun May 23
    11:30-1:00PM
    Game
    Victoria Park
    Grand FC Mustangs
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2010 Pre-Academy Pool
    JR. Irish Fields