Girls 2009 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Team Record 2-0-0
  • Fri Apr 16 5:30-6:30PM
    Google Meet
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Virtually
  • Sat Apr 17
    9:00-10:30AM
    MWC-Q
    Chicago Inter Complex
    Chicago Inter
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Mon Apr 19 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Tue Apr 20 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Apr 21 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field A
  • Sun Apr 25
    10:00-11:30AM
    MWC-Q
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
    SASA Spirits 2009
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Mon Apr 26 5:00-6:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Tue Apr 27 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Apr 28 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field A
  • Sun May 2
    8:30-10:00AM
    MWC-Q
    Oak Brook Polo Fields
    Field G
    Chicago Empire
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Fri May 7 4:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat May 8 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 9 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Fri May 14
    6:30-8:00PM
    MWC-Q
    Libertyville Soccer Complex
    Field Field 19
    GLSA Libertyville 09
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 16
    10:30-12:00PM
    MWC-Q
    Wells high school
    Chicago City SC 2009
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 22
    5:00-6:30PM
    MWC-Q
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
    Crystal Lake Force 09
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 23
    11:00-12:30PM
    MWC-Q
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
    Chicago Fire Juniors City 2009
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Fri Jun 4 4:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Fri Jun 4
    7:00-8:30PM
    MWC-Q
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
    ELA 2009
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
  • Sat Jun 5 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2009 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields