Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Mon Jan 25 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Jan 26 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Mon Feb 1 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Feb 2 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 6 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 12
Mon Feb 8 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Feb 9 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 13 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 12
Mon Feb 15 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Feb 16 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 20 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Mon Feb 22 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Feb 23 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 27 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Mon Mar 1 6:30-$7:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Mar 2 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Sat Mar 6 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2008 Pre-Academy White
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12