Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

Sat Oct 31 1:30-$3:00a
Game
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sun Nov 1 12:30-$2:00a
Game
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Mon Nov 2 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Tue Nov 3 4:30-$5:45a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Fri Nov 6 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Mon Nov 9 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Tue Nov 10 4:30-$5:45a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Fri Nov 13 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Mon Nov 16 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 7
Field Field 7
Tue Nov 17 4:30-$5:45a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Fri Nov 20 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8