Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

Wed Jan 27 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 8:00-$9:00a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Jan 31 10:30-$11:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Wed Feb 3 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sat Feb 6 8:00-$9:00a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 7 10:30-$11:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Wed Feb 10 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sat Feb 13 8:00-$9:00a
Practice
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 14 10:30-$11:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually