Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Wed Apr 21 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Apr 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Wed Apr 28 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Fri Jun 4 4:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Jun 5 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2003 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields