Boys 2004 Select 1

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-6-1
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Fri Jan 22 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 24 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 31 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 5 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 7 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 12 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 14 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Boys 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1