Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 20 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 22 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Apr 26 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 27 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 29 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2005 Pre-Academy White
    JR. Irish Fields