Boys 2006 Select 1

Team Schedule

Team Record 3-3-1
  • Mon Apr 19 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Apr 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Fri Apr 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Turf 2
  • Sat Apr 24
    5:00-6:45PM
    Game #624
    East Side Complex
    Field FIELD # 6
    STRIKERS FV ELITE
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sun Apr 25
    4:30-6:00PM
    Game #601
    Red Hawk Park
    Field FIELD #2
    PANTHERS 2006 GOLD
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Mon Apr 26 8:15-9:30PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Apr 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Fri Apr 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Turf 2
  • Sun May 2
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game #608
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 10
    ELITE U15B BLACK
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Fri May 7 4:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat May 8 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 9 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 16
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game #611
    Forest view education center
    Field STADUIM
    ELITE U15B BLACK
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sun May 23
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game #616
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Field 7
    Field Field 7
    PANTHERS 2006 GOLD
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sun May 30
    7:00-8:30PM
    Game #614
    Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
    Field Field 7
    Field Field 7
    AUSA 2006
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sat Jun 5
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game #621
    tba
    U15 WIZARD FC GOLD
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sun Jun 6
    11:00-12:30AM
    Game #606
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
    WIZARD FC GOLD
    Boys 2006 Select 1
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2006 Select 1
    JR. Irish Fields