Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Jan 25 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Field 3
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Feb 1 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Field 3
Thu Feb 4 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Feb 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Feb 8 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Field 3
Thu Feb 11 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Feb 13 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Feb 15 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Field 3
Thu Feb 18 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Feb 20 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Feb 22 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Field 3
Thu Feb 25 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Feb 27 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Mon Mar 1 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10
Thu Mar 4 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Virtually
Sat Mar 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10