Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red

Team Schedule

  • Sat Apr 17
    12:00-1:00PM
    Midwest Conference
    Bavarian Soccer Club
    Croatian Eagles
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun Apr 18
    2:00-3:00PM
    Midwest Conference
    Bavarian Soccer Club
    Bavarian Soccer Club
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Mon Apr 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Tue Apr 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Thu Apr 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Sat May 15
    8:00-9:00PM
    Midwest Conference
    LOU FUSZ ATHLETIC SOCCER COMPLEX
    Field #6
    JB Marine Academy
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun May 16
    8:00-9:00AM
    Midwest Conference
    LOU FUSZ ATHLETIC SOCCER COMPLEX
    Field #6
    Tonka Fusion
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun May 16
    4:00-5:00PM
    Midwest Conference
    LOU FUSZ ATHLETIC SOCCER COMPLEX
    Field #6
    SCOR Meulensteen
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat May 22
    8:00-12:00PM
    State Cup
    Rockford Sportscore II
    Field TBD
    Field TBD
    Gremio
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sun May 23
    8:00-12:00PM
    State Cup
    Rockford Sportscore II
    Libertyville FC
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    State Cup
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Thu Jun 3
    8:00-9:00PM
    Midwest Conference
    Danny Cunnif Park
    Chicago Magic
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2007 Pre-Academy Red
    JR. Irish Fields