Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Fri Jan 22 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 26 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Feb 2 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Fri Feb 5 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Feb 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Feb 9 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Fri Feb 12 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Feb 13 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Feb 16 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Fri Feb 19 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Feb 20 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Feb 23 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Fri Feb 26 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Feb 27 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Mar 2 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10
Fri Mar 5 7:30-$8:15a
Bystol Training
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Mar 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Boys 2007 Pre-Academy White
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12