Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1

Team Schedule

Wed Jan 27 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 1 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Wed Feb 3 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Feb 6 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 8 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Wed Feb 10 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Feb 13 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 15 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Wed Feb 17 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Feb 20 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 22 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 4
Field Field 4
Wed Feb 24 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Feb 27 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Wed Mar 3 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2002 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually