Girls 2003 Select 1

Team Schedule

Team Record 0-1-2
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2003 Select 1
Virtually
Wed Jan 20 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2003 Select 1
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2003 Select 1
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2003 Select 1
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 3 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sun Feb 7 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 10 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sun Feb 14 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 17 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sun Feb 21 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 24 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sun Feb 28 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Mar 3 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sun Mar 7 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12