Girls 2004 Select 1

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 7:00-$8:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 3:00-$4:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2004 Select 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 3 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 6 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 10 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 13 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 17 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 20 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 24 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 27 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Mar 3 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sat Mar 6 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12