Girls 2005 Select 1

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2005 Select 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 2 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 6 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 9 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 13 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 16 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 20 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 23 7:30-$8:30a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 27 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Girls 2005 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2