Girls 2007 Select 1

Team Schedule

  • Fri Apr 16 4:00-8:00PM
    Puri Champions Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Fri Apr 16 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Turf 1
  • Sat Apr 17 8:00-8:00PM
    Puri Champions Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Apr 17
    8:20-9:30AM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 207
    IP-NIFC
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sat Apr 17
    2:15-3:30PM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 203
    STMA
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sun Apr 18 8:00-8:00PM
    Puri Champions Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun Apr 18
    10:25-11:45AM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Field 207
    Illinois Fire Jrs
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Mon Apr 19 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Wed Apr 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Fri Apr 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Turf 1
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 11
  • Wed Apr 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Fri Apr 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Turf 1
  • Sat May 1
    4:00-5:30PM
    Game
    Oak Brook Polo Fields
    Field G
    First IX 07 Girls
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sat May 8
    5:30-7:00PM
    Presidents Cup Group Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
    Strikers FV 07 Girls Premier
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sun May 9
    1:00-2:30PM
    Presidents Cup Group Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
    FC Hawks 07 Black
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sat May 15
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
    Team Chicago SC 2007 Elite
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sun May 16
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Sportscore 2
    Rockford Raptors FC Girls 07
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sat May 22
    12:30-2:00PM
    Presidents Cup Group Game
    Berens Park
    Field C
    TESC Select 2007
    Girls 2007 Select 1
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Sportscore 2
  • Fri Jun 4 4:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 5 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-6:00PM
    Tournament Weekend
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Jr irish fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-6:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2007 Select 1
    Jr Irish Soccer Complex