Girls 2007 Select 1

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2007 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2007 Select 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 23 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Jan 25 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2007 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2007 Select 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Feb 1 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Feb 8 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 13 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Feb 15 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 20 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Feb 22 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Sat Feb 27 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2
Mon Mar 1 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sat Mar 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Turf 2