Girls 2008 Select 1 Red

Team Schedule

  • Fri Apr 16 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Sat Apr 17
    9:00-10:15AM
    Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field A
    Galaxy 2008 Black
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
  • Sun Apr 18
    12:00-1:15PM
    Game
    Frontier Park
    Field B
    Evolution 08 Mercurial
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
  • Mon Apr 19 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field B
  • Tue Apr 20 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field A
  • Fri Apr 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Changed
    Cancelled
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Fri Apr 23
    7:00-8:15PM
    Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field 10
    FC-1 2008 Blue
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 11
  • Tue Apr 27 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields) Field A
  • Fri Apr 30 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    Presidents Cup Semi-Finals/Finals Weekend
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    Sportscore 2
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2008 Select 1 Red
    JR. Irish Fields