Girls 2007 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Team Record 0-0-1
  • Mon Apr 12 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 11
  • Tue Apr 13 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Wed Apr 14 6:30-7:00PM
    Virtual Team Meeting
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Thu Apr 15 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Sat Apr 17
    2:00-4:00PM
    MWC Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
    SCOR Meulensteen 07 Black
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sun Apr 18
    12:00-2:00PM
    MWC Game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
    Strike FC U14G Blue 07
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Mon Apr 19 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field C
    Field Field C
  • Tue Apr 20 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Thu Apr 22 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Sat Apr 24
    10:00-12:00PM
    MWC Game
    Aquinas College
    BFC 07- Vucinic (MN)
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sat Apr 24
    3:30-5:30PM
    MWC Game
    MSA Fieldhouse
    Midwest United FC 07 Royal
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sun Apr 25
    10:30-12:30PM
    MWC Game
    MSA Fieldhouse
    Field Field #2
    Revolution 07G Black
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Vernon Hills Athletic Complex Field 11
  • Tue Apr 27 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Thu Apr 29 6:15-7:30PM
    Practice
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field A
    Field Field A
  • Sat May 1
    12:00-2:00PM
    MWC Game
    PWSB Soccer Park
    Field Field #4
    Madison 56ers 07 Red
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Tue May 4
    8:00-10:00PM
    State Cup Group Play Game
    Libertyville Soccer Complex
    Field 18
    Field Libertyville Soccer Complex 18
    Libertyville FC 1974 07 Elite
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 8
    12:00-2:00PM
    State Cup Group Play game
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field #10
    Ela Elite
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 15
    11:00-1:00PM
    MWC Game
    Libertyville Soccer Complex
    Field 18
    Field Libertyville Soccer Complex 18
    Libertyville FC 1974 Elite 07
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sun May 16
    1:00-3:00PM
    MWC Game
    Marie Murphy School (Avoca Fields)
    Field Field B
    Field Field B
    North Shore United 07 Blue
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
  • Sat May 29 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Sportscore 2
  • Sun May 30 8:00-8:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Sportscore 2
  • Mon May 31 8:00-4:00PM
    State Cup Quarterfinals/Semi-Finals Weekend
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Sportscore 2
  • Fri Jun 4 4:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 5 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sun Jun 6 8:00-8:00PM
    Chicagoland Summer Cup
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    Stuart Sports Complex
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Girls 2007 Pre-Academy
    JR. Irish Fields