Girls 2006 Select 1

Team Schedule

Mon Jan 18 6:00-$7:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Winnetka Park District
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2006 Select 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2006 Select 1
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2006 Select 1
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2006 Select 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 3 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 10 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 13 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 17 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 20 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Feb 24 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Sat Feb 27 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Wed Mar 3 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sat Mar 6 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2006 Select 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12