Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 1 5:00-$5:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Tue Feb 2 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 6 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 8 5:00-$5:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Tue Feb 9 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 13 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 15 5:00-$5:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Tue Feb 16 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 20 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 22 5:00-$5:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Tue Feb 23 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 27 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Mar 1 5:00-$5:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually