Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator

Team Schedule

Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Wed Jan 20 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Fri Jan 22 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Jan 24 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Wed Jan 27 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 3 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Fri Feb 5 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Feb 7 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 10 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Fri Feb 12 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Feb 14 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 17 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Fri Feb 19 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Feb 21 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Feb 24 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Fri Feb 26 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Feb 28 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 4
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 4
Wed Mar 3 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Fri Mar 5 6:00-$6:45a
Bystol Training
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Virtually
Sun Mar 7 1:00-$2:00a
Practice
Girls 2004 Pre-Academy Predator
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12