Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1

Team Schedule

Team Record 5-0-0
Mon Jan 18 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful" - Jim Phillips
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sat Jan 23 2:00-$3:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Jan 25 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Tue Jan 26 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool To Maximize Player Performance" - Kim Michelson
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 1 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Feb 4 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sat Feb 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 8 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Feb 11 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sat Feb 13 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 15 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Feb 18 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sat Feb 20 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Feb 22 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Feb 25 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sat Feb 27 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 2
Mon Mar 1 7:15-$8:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Virtually
Thu Mar 4 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10
Sat Mar 6 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy 1
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11