Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 2 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Thu Feb 4 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 6 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 9 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Thu Feb 11 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 13 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 16 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Thu Feb 18 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 20 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 23 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually
Thu Feb 25 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 3
Field Field 3
Sat Feb 27 4:00-$5:00a
Practice
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Mar 2 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa
Virtually