Boys 2009 Select White

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-6-1
Tue Jan 19 5:30-$6:15a
Seminar Series: "What Attributes Make a Team Successful?" - Jim Phillips
Boys 2009 Select White
Virtually
Thu Jan 21 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Supporting Players on Their Academic Pathway" - Kim Michelson
Boys 2009 Select White
Virtually
Fri Jan 22 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 24 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2009 Select White
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2009 Select White
Virtually
Fri Jan 29 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Jan 31 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 5 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 7 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 12 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 14 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 19 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 21 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Feb 26 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Feb 28 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 1
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 1
Fri Mar 5 4:30-$5:30a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 1
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 1
Sun Mar 7 11:00-$12:00a
Practice
Boys 2009 Select White
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 10
Field Field 10