Girls 2007 Select Red

Team Schedule

Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Girls 2007 Select Red
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 2 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 6 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 9 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 13 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 16 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 20 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Tue Feb 23 5:30-$6:30a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Sat Feb 27 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Girls 2007 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2