Boys 2002/2003 Select Red

Team Schedule

Fri Oct 30 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Sat Oct 31
11:30-1:00PM
Game
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field 8
Boys 2003 PA White
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Tue Nov 3 8:45-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Winnetka Park District
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Wed Nov 4 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Fri Nov 6 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Tue Nov 10 8:45-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Winnetka Park District
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Wed Nov 11 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Fri Nov 13 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Tue Nov 17 8:45-$10:00a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Winnetka Park District
Field Field 1
Field Field 1
Wed Nov 18 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Fri Nov 20 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8