Boys 2002/2003 Select Red

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Apr 21 8:45-10:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Fri Apr 23 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Turf 1
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Willow Park - Northfield
    Field Field 1
    Field Field 1
  • Wed Apr 28 8:45-10:00PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Field Turf 2/B/East
    Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
  • Fri Apr 30 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Winnetka Park District
    Field Turf 1/A/West
    Field Turf 1
  • Fri May 7 4:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat May 8 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sun May 9 8:00-8:00PM
    May Madness
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    Midwest Orthopedic Soccer Complex
  • Sat Jun 12 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    JR. Irish Fields
  • Sun Jun 13 8:00-8:00PM
    Summer Takeover
    Boys 2002/2003 Select Red
    JR. Irish Fields