FCU Academy Girls 2006

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
  • Sat Apr 17
    5:00-7:00PM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #15
    Oakwood Soccer 06
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun Apr 18
    5:00-7:00PM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #10
    Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC 06
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Tue Apr 20
    11:00-1:00PM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #9
    Palo Alto SC 06
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Wed Apr 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Fri Apr 23 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
  • Sun Apr 25
    1:00-3:00PM
    Game
    Grooms Field
    Cincinnati Cup
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Apr 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Apr 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Sat May 1
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun May 9
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Nationals
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sat May 15
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Jaguars
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun May 16
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sat May 22
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun May 23
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sporting STL
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sat Jun 5
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun Jun 6
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun Jun 13
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Wed Jun 23
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Thu Jun 24
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Fri Jun 25
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sat Jun 26
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Sun Jun 27
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Mon Jun 28
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Tue Jun 29
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006
  • Wed Jun 30
    12:00-12:00AM
    GA SOCAL Showcase
    TBA
    FCU Academy Girls 2006