FCU Academy Girls 2005

Team Schedule

Team Record 1-0-0
Wed Oct 21 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Thu Oct 22 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sat Oct 24
10:00-12:00PM
Game
Highland Sports
Field Outdoor
Beadling
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sun Oct 25
8:00-10:00AM
Game
Cool Springs
Field Indoor
Century
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Mon Oct 26 8:15-$9:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Tue Oct 27 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Loyola Academy - Munz Campus
Field Field 8
Field Field 8
Wed Oct 28 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 11
Field Field 11
Thu Oct 29 7:00-$8:15a
Practice
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
Field Field 12
Field Field 12
Sun Nov 1
2:00-4:00PM
Game
Trinity Sports Park
Field TSP 2
Indy Premier
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sat Nov 14
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Cup GA
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sun Nov 15
12:00-12:00AM
Game
Michigan Jaguars
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sat Nov 21
12:00-12:00AM
Game
SC Wave
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sat Dec 5
12:00-2:00PM
Game
West St. Paul Dome
MN Eclipse
FCU Academy Girls 2005
Sun Dec 6
1:00-3:00PM
Game
HealthEast Sports Center
Salvo SC
FCU Academy Girls 2005