FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 12 4:30-5:45PM
    Changed
    Cancelled
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Apr 13 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Apr 14 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat Apr 17
    1:00-3:00PM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #8
    West Coast Kaos
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun Apr 18
    11:00-1:00PM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #3
    Santa Clara Sporting
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Tue Apr 20
    9:00-11:00AM
    GA Florida Showcase
    IMG Academy
    Field Field #15
    Pateadores
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Wed Apr 21 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 22 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Sun Apr 25
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Cincinnati Cup
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Mon Apr 26 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Tue Apr 27 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Wed Apr 28 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Thu Apr 29 4:30-5:45PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 12
    Field Field 12
  • Sat May 1
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sat May 8
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Nationals GA
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun May 9
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Nationals
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sat May 15
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Jaguars
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun May 16
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Indy Premier
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sat May 22
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun May 23
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sporting STL
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sat Jun 5
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Salvo
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun Jun 6
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    MN Eclipse
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002
  • Sun Jun 13
    12:00-12:00AM
    Game
    Sockers
    FCU Academy Girls 2003/2002