FCU Academy Boys 2009

Team Schedule

Team Record 0-0-1
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually
Sun Jan 31 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 1 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Tue Feb 2 5:15-$6:00a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually
Wed Feb 3 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 7 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 8 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Tue Feb 9 5:15-$6:00a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually
Wed Feb 10 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 14 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 15 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Tue Feb 16 5:15-$6:00a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually
Wed Feb 17 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 21 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Mon Feb 22 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Falcon Fields
Field B
Field Field B
Tue Feb 23 5:15-$6:00a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually
Wed Feb 24 6:30-$7:30a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 28 9:00-$10:00a
Practice
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field 1
Field Field 1
Tue Mar 2 5:15-$6:00a
Bystol Training
FCU Academy Boys 2009
Virtually