FCU Academy Boys 2008

Team Schedule

  • Mon Apr 19 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 20 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 21 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 22 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat Apr 24
    8:00-9:30AM
    Game
    World Wide Technology Park
    St. Louis FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Mon Apr 26 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 27 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 28 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 29 5:45-7:00PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat May 1
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Olympic Park
    Field 1
    Field 1
    Sockers FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sun May 9
    1:00-2:30PM
    Game
    Elizabethtown Sports Park
    Javanon FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sat May 15
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Internationals
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sat May 22
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Mercy Health Training Center
    FC Cincinnati
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sun May 23
    11:00-12:30PM
    Game
    Miami Valley Christian Academy Turf
    CUP SC
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sat Jun 5
    4:00-5:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Michigan Wolves
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sun Jun 6
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Vardar
    FCU Academy Boys 2008
  • Sat Jun 12
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Midwest United FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2008