FCU Academy Boys 2007

Team Schedule

Team Record 2-3-1
  • Mon Apr 12 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 13 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 14 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 15 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Mon Apr 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 21 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat Apr 24
    10:00-11:30AM
    Game
    World Wide Technology Park
    St. Louis FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat May 1
    11:00-12:30PM
    Game
    Olympic Park
    Field 1
    Field 1
    Sockers FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sun May 9
    3:00-4:30PM
    Game
    Elizabethtown Sports Park
    Javanon FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sat May 15
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Field Grass field
    Internationals
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sun May 16
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Columbus Crew SC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sat May 22
    4:00-5:30PM
    Game
    Mercy Health Training Center
    FC Cincinnati
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sun May 23
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Miami Valley Christian Academy Turf
    Cup SC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sat Jun 5
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Michigan Wolves
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sun Jun 6
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Vardar
    FCU Academy Boys 2007
  • Sat Jun 12
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Midwest United FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2007