FCU Academy Boys 2006

Team Schedule

  • Sat Apr 17
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Shattuck-St. Mary's
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Mon Apr 19 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 20 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 21 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 22 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat Apr 24
    12:00-1:30PM
    Game
    World Wide Technology Park
    St. Louis FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Mon Apr 26 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Tue Apr 27 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Wed Apr 28 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 10
    Field Field 10
  • Thu Apr 29 7:00-8:15PM
    Practice
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
    Vernon Hills Athletic Complex
    Field Field 11
    Field Field 11
  • Sat May 1
    9:00-10:30AM
    Game
    Olympic Park
    Sockers FC
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Sat May 15
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Internationals
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Sun May 16
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Columbus Crew SC
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Sat May 22
    6:00-7:30PM
    Game
    Mercy Health Training Center
    FC Cincinnati
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Sat Jun 5
    4:00-5:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Michigan Wolves
    FCU Academy Boys 2006
  • Sun Jun 6
    2:00-3:30PM
    Game
    Waukegan Sports Park
    Vardar
    FCU Academy Boys 2006