Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White

Team Schedule

Sat Jan 23 10:00-$11:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District)
Field Field 3
Field Heritage Park (Wheeling Park District) Field 3
Sun Jan 24 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Mon Jan 25 5:00-$6:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
Tue Jan 26 6:00-$6:45a
Seminar Series: "Mindfulness--A Powerful Tool to Maximize Player Performance" - Julie Freeman
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Thu Jan 28 7:00-$7:45a
Seminar Series: "Building Leadership Skills in a Team Setting" - Jon Giganti
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Sat Jan 30 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Jan 31 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Mon Feb 1 5:00-$6:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
Sat Feb 6 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 7 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually
Mon Feb 8 5:00-$6:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Winnetka Park District
Field Turf 2
Field Winnetka Park District Turf 2
Sat Feb 13 12:00-$1:00a
Practice
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Highland Park Fieldhouse (The Bubble)
Field Field 2
Field Field 2
Sun Feb 14 8:15-$9:00a
Bystol Training
Boys 2006 Pre-Academy White
Virtually